Organising Team

Portrait of Dave Hawkins

Dave Hawkins

Chairman / Grand Prix Manager

Email Dave

Portrait of Mark McCallum

Mark McCallum

Secretary / U11 Team Manager

Email Mark

Portrait of Craig Caves

Craig Caves

Treasurer / U14 manager

Email Craig

Portrait of Nate Weersing

Nate Weersing

Coaching Director

Email Nate

Portrait of Robin Slade

Robin Slade

ECA Junior Organiser (appointed by Essex Chess Association) / Safeguarding Officer

Email Robin

Portrait of Badhri Nageswaran

Badhri Nageswaran

Tournament Controller

Portrait of Andrew Willoughby

Andrew Willoughby

U11 Girls Team Manager / Tournament Organiser

Email Andrew

Portrait of Michael Catabay

Michael Catabay

U9 Team Manager

Portrait of Ella Catabay

Ella Catabay

Kit Manager

Portrait of Melinda Wilde

Melinda Wilde

Media Officer

Email Melinda

© 2022 EJCA. All rights reserved.

Website by: