Essex Grand Prix

After much deliberation, it has been decided that the curtailed 2019/20 Grand Prix season will be decided on the best 2 scores form the 3 tournaments played.

There will be no awards for the minor places, except in the U14 section, where first and second can only be separated by a tie-break as outlined in GP Rule 10. In this section there will be a trophy for second place.

Essex Junior Champions for 2019/20

Under 9

Rezin Catabay

Under 11

Olga Latypova (pictured centre)

Under 11 Girls

Olga Latypova

Under 14

Nina Pert
Runner-up Dmitry Molostvov (pictured left)

Under 18

Chris Willoughby (pictured right)

We will deal with the transfer, presentation and engraving of trophies whenever life gets back to something like normal.

© 2022 EJCA. All rights reserved.

Website by: